Meet Our Team

Our detail focused  and experienced team delivers on all of your real estate requirements and we adapt and tailor our solutions specifically for you as an investor, condominium association, tenant, builder or developer so that we may focus on finding the best financial solutions for your ever changing real estate needs

 

RD_Chamber_Reeve Martin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reeve Martin

Managing Partner / REALTOR®

Past President – Red Deer & District Chamber of Commerce

reeve@thepropertyshop.ca

Office: 403.346.6970

Facsimile: 403.347.5810

http://twitter.com/PropertyShopInc

Judy

Judy Martin

Managing Partner / BROKER / REALTOR®

judy@thepropertyshop.ca

Office: 403.346.6970

Facsimile: 403.347.5810

shauna

Shauna 

Property Manager

shauna@thepropertyshop.ca

Office: 403.346.6970

Facsimile: 403.347.5810

Jackey

Jackey 

Accounting

jackey@thepropertyshop.ca

Office: 403.346.6970

Ellie

Debbie / Susan / Nancy / Lisa

Administration

ellie@thepropertyshop.ca

Office: 403.346.6970

Bob and Andreas

Bob / Mike / Martin / Nathan

Maintenance

maintenance@thepropertyshop.ca

Office: 403.346.6970

Rental Listings

Click here to see our available rentals in Blackfalds, Lacombe, Red Deer and Sylvan Lake. Our property portfolio includes apartments, condos, duplexes, houses, cottages and more!

Read more

Property Management

Learn about our comprehensive service packages and inquire about listing your commercial or residential properties with our professional and Real Estate certified management team.

Read more

Contact Us

Contact us for general inquiries, maintenance requests and online document requests. To book a property viewing, or inquire about our management services, please call us at 403-346-6970.

Read more